Facebook Twitter Youtube

Bombs About

bomma b bombs about mixtape www.grimehq.com

Released: 15th November 2010

Track list
01. Up’s & downs
02. Rock dis
03. Bombs about
04. Street lights (featuring Pressure)
05. Horror movie freestyle
06. Pay us (featuring Screama)
07. Spray like we (featuring Trilla, Sony & Tornado)
08. I showa down
09. Focus (featuring LeoLevox)
10. You’re a boy (featuring Pressure)
11. Let the music do the talking
12. Bombs about remix
13. Spray like we

Download MP3