Facebook Twitter Youtube

The Journal Of An Evil Genius

bugzy malone the journal of an evil genius www.grimehq.com

Track list
01. Serial killer
02. Unwelcome guest
03. Childhood memories
04. San Andreas mentality
05. Criminal love part II
06. Solo yolo
07. If only
08. It gets real
09. Troubled & tormented
10. The rainmaker
11. New day
12. The weak and lonely
13. A righteous expedition
14. Evil genius

DOWNLOAD: Bugzy Malone – The Journal Of An Evil Genius