Facebook Twitter Youtube

Why So Serious

bugzy malone why so serious www.grimehq.com

Track list
01. Joker (Intro)
02. Why so serious
03. Long time coming
04. Last Samurai
05. Just another girl
06. Return of the beast
07. Mind, body and soul
08. Let them know
09. Don’t play games
10. Hip-hop heavy metal
11. I’ll make sure
12. Never say never
13. Let it be known
14. Jeckle and Hyde
15. Fuck that

DOWNLOAD: Bugzy Malone – Why So Serious