Facebook Twitter Youtube


Release: 18th April 2011
Label: Jive

Track list
01. Transition
02. Follow my lead (featuring Eric B)
03. Flying high
04. Champion (featuring Chris Brown)
05. Foul
06. In the air (featuring Keri Hilson)
07. Then and now
08. White lies (featuring Kalenna of Diddy-Dirty Money)
09. Every gyal (featuring Mavado)
10. Take off (featuring Trey Songz)
11. Armageddon (featuring Wretch 32)
12. Picture me (featuring Ace Young)
13. Pray for me

Purchase CD

Download MP3