Facebook Twitter Youtube

Devilman’s State of Mind

devilman devilmans state of mind www.grimehq.com

Released: 1st October 2014
Label: Sika Records

Track list
01. Dirty black man
02. Music junkie (featuring Sox & Flirta D)
03. Exploding shottie (featuring Mr. Traumatik)
04. Stay on da floor
05. Eyes closed (featuring Vader)
06. Cold shivery
07. Drum and bass father (featuring Badness)

Download MP3