Facebook Twitter Youtube

Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament

Released: 14th September 2018

Track list
01. Caution
02. Pick up the phone (featuring President T)
03. Halloween
04. London
05. Purple sky (featuring Wretch 32)
06. Hand on the bible (featuring Ghetto Gospel Choir)
07. Preach (featuring Donae’o)
08. Spirtual warfare (featuring Leah McFall & Jordy)
09. Houdini (featuring Suspect)
10. Next of kin (featuring Rukhsana Merrise & Ghetto Gospel Choir & Confect)
11. No love (featuring Ryan De La Cruz & JayBay)
12. King (featuring Lil Simz)
13. Slumdog millionaire (featuring Stefflon Don)
14. Shellington crescent (featuring Chip)
15. Jess song
16. Window pain
17. Black rose (featuring Kojey Radical)

Purchase CD

Purchase Vinyl

Download MP3