Facebook Twitter Youtube

The Eagle Has Landed

Track list
01. The eagle has landed
02. Whoa (featuring Arsenist Army)
03. Same old shit (featuring Tiny G)
04. Grime on hold
05. While out (featuring Arsenist Army)
06. Woo riddim freestyle
07. Heart and soul (featuring Tiny G)
08. Carry on
09. Rap bangs freestyle
10. Unsigned TV new grime wave