Facebook Twitter Youtube

Tekkin The Piss Vol.1

kdot tekkin the piss vol.1 www.grimehq.com

Track list
01. Back 2 back (featuring AK)
02. Bomb defusers (featuring Milks & AK)
03. Flush part 2
04. Freestyle (featuring Coco)
05. Fruits (featuring Tempo)
06. Statue of liberty
07. Swings n roundabouts (featuring Milks, Sphinx, Sparx & Mario)
08. We tek da piss (featuring AK)
09. Yar fink yar 2s bad (featuring Milks)

DOWNLOAD: Kdot – Tekkin The Piss Vol.1