Facebook Twitter Youtube

Lil Bit Of Lesh

Track list
01. Lil bit of Lesh intro
02. Chase the dream
03. Partition freestyle
04. Lil bit of Lesh (featuring MC Neat)
05. Sound of da Lesh skit
06. F64
07. Backstreet
08. Huaraches
09. Been a long time enit
10. The worst
11. Emotions
12. Bad for me (featuring Igniterr)
13. All or nothing (featuring Fly Boy E)
14. Penny cake

DOWNLOAD: Lady Leshurr – Lil Bit Of Lesh