Facebook Twitter Youtube

Not Done Yet EP

Released: 3rd November 2017
Label: American Grime Records

Track list
01. Vibe with you (featuring Benzmixer)
02. Man like Lordie (featuring Napolian)
03. Deeper (featuring Argyle Bixby, Plain English & Napolian)
04. Say my name (featuring Lory Kong)
05. Vibe with you VIP (featuring Benzmixer) (BENZMIXER remix)
06. Man like Lordie (featuring Napolian) (Compa remix)

Download MP3