Facebook Twitter Youtube


Oh! Dope

Track list
01. For the ones who care (featuring Blacks)
02. Higher
03. Forgive me
04. Aah peak (featuring Yardman)
05. Calories (featuring Kozzie)
06. Relay (featuring Party, Ruger, Blacks, Janset & Jendor)
07. Bring in the katz
08. Harlem shake
09. Madnam style (featuring Little Dee)
10. Do you proud

DOWNLOAD: P Money – Mad