Facebook Twitter Youtube

P Money Is Power

Released: 29th September 2008
Label: Avalanche Music

Track list
01. Intro
02. London boy
03. Slammer
04. Watch your drinks
05. Wonder boy
06. What did he say remix (featuring OG’z)
07. Everybody get down
08. Screaming OG’z (featuring Caz)
09. The motive
10. Upgrade (featuring Little Dee)
11. Talking to trainers
12. Losing faith
13. Sounds & gimmicks (featuring Dot Rotten)
14. Don’t talk rough (featuring Blacks)
15. So sick (featuring Eman)
16. P is a rascal
17. Hoods up (featuring Ice Kid, Little Dee, Blacks & Skips)

Purchase CD

Download MP3