Facebook Twitter Youtube

Stranger Returns

Released: 9th March 2018

Track list
01. What you on?
02. Walk in the room (featuring D Double E)
03. Bout that life
04. Straps outside
05. Gassed up yutes (featuring Wiley)
06. Likkle pussy’ole
07. Taking the piss (Skit)
08. Birthday cake
09. Smoking L’s
10. Bury them ruff
11. Top of my spine
12. When they gonna learn

Download MP3