Facebook Twitter Youtube

Rivz Strikes Back

Released: 25th May 2018

Track list
01. Rivz strikes back intro
02. What’s man sayin’
03. Summertime flexin’
04. The wake (featuring Josh Beyan)
05. New ting (featuring Ni.Ko)
06. What’s happening (featuring Manga Saint Hilare)
07. Lord’s back
08. Work (featuring Natty)
09. Smiling tho’ (featuring Dubz D)
10. Calm with the Mrs
11. Know them ones (featuring Dubz D)
12. Exit (featuring Faith)

Download MP3