Facebook Twitter Youtube

Doin’ It Again

Released: 31st January 2011
Labels: 3Beat Productions, All Around The World

Track list
01. Nobody made me
02. Rescue me
03. Amnesia
04. Bad boy
05. Skit
06. Do it like me
07. Thrown in the bin (featuring Boy Better Know)
08. Cross my heart (featuring Preeya Kalidas)
09. Big (featuring Chipmunk)
10. Taking too long (featuring Charlie Drew)
11. All over the house (featuring Shorty)
12. So alive (featuring N-Dubz)
13. Hello good morning (grime remix)
14. Doin’ it again 2010
15. Mike Lowery

Purchase CD

Download MP3