Facebook Twitter Youtube

Third Strike

Released: 15th November 2010
Label: Island Records

Track list
01. Take the world (featuring Bridget Kelly)
02. In my system
03. Famous
04. Tomorrow (featuring Bluey Robinson)
05. Gangsta?
06. Stereo sun (featuring Eric Turner)
07. Second chance (featuring Taio Cruz)
08. Never know
09. Game over (featuring Giggs, Professor Green, Tinie Tempah,Devlin, Example & Chipmunk)
10. Let it rain (featuring Melanie Fiona)
11. Remember
12. Together (featuring Alexis Jordan)
13. Til the end (featuring Amelle Berrabah)
14. My last try (featuring Eric Turner)

Purchase CD

Download MP3