Facebook Twitter Youtube

Tunnel Vision Vol.1

Released: 1st June 2006
Label: Boy Better Know Entertainment

Track list
01. Tunnel Vision intro
02. Boy Better Know freestyle (featuring Skepta)
03. 16 bar rally (featuring Rage, Esco, Jammer, Scorcher & God’s Gift)
04. E3 talent (featuring Maverick)
05. Crash bandicoot freestyle
06. Im on point fans
07. Checkmate (featuring Frisco)
08. Nothing less freestyle
09. Wiley Scratchy beat freestyle
10. Bad em up (featuring JME)
11. House of fire (featuring Frisco)
12. Alot to learn
13. Sometimes I… (featuring Frisco & Scorcher)
14. Shes a rider
15. Wots ur name (featuring Frisco)
16. Pay as you go (featuring Dizzee Rascal, Ace & Maxwell D)
17. Beef with T (featuring Terminator)
18. Stop chattin (featuring Breeze)
19. North London (dubmix)
20. Stormy weather (dubmix)
21. Master Yoda (dubmix)

Download MP3