Facebook Twitter Youtube


Track list
01. Hold me back (Evian Christ Freestyle)
02. Don’t know about you (featuring Mark Asari)
03. My dreams (Wilhelm Scream)
04. Action man (featuring Chip, Scorcher, Sneakbo & Calibar)
05. Alter ego (featuring Mercston & Kano)
06. Get money
07. Drinking in the sky (featuring Chip)
08. Wretchercise (featuring Kyra)
09. Time (featuring Jayd Alexandra)
10. Beat it up freestyle (featuring Scorcher)
11. Tour blues (featuring MckNasty)
12. Lord knows freestyle (featuring Squeeks)
13. I’m the best
14. Broken promises (featuring Loick Essien, Krept & Konan)
15. Valley of death freestyle
16. The darkest light (featuring Beverley Knight)
17. I’m dreaming (featuring Rick Walker)

DOWNLOAD Wretch 32 – Wretchercise