Facebook Twitter Youtube

Stand For The Cause

wrigz stand for the cause mixtape www.grimehq.com

Track list
01. Intro
02. Should you ask
03. It’s time for Wrigley
04. Oh my Lord
05. If only I knew
06. They’re listening to every word
07. Midnight (featuring Shifty & Makaz)
08. My niggaz
09. Wat a load freestyle
10. Am about
11. Gift n a curse (featuring Dreadless)
12. Better days (featuring Violett)
13. Building a bridge (featuring SBD, R.I.O, Liquid, Wretch 32 & O.G)
14. Animals (featuring R.I.O & Liquid)
15. Voice of Manc
16. Bigger bars
17. More than a part of me
18. She don’t love me no more
19. Feeling like a king
20. All coz of pride
21. Is grime dead
22. So much to learn
23. I don’t wanna lose you
24. No
25. Heavy on da block (Captain)

DOWNLOAD: Wrigz – Stand For The Cause