Facebook Twitter Youtube

Winner Stays On

Released: 5th November 2010
Label: Virgin Records

Track list
01. Intro (featuring Carla Marie)
02. Good times (featuring Jodie Connor)
03. What do they know (featuring Eva Simons)
04. The one
05. Green light (featuring Tania Foster)
06. Out the blue
07. Take control (featuring Alesha Dixon)
08. Fall again (featuring Parallel)
09. Team
10. Morning after (featuring Gift)
11. Over the rainbow (featuring Cherri V)

Purchase CD

Download MP3