Facebook Twitter Youtube

Lord Of The Mics IV

lord of the mics iv www.grimehq.com

Released: 10th December 2012
Label: Lord Of The Mics

Track list (CD)
01. Shutting it down (P Money)
02. Shell (Diesle)
03. Bang and blast (Jammer)
04. Salute the gas man (Big Narstie)
05. Dem man lie (M.I.K)
06. Freestyle (Shorty)
07. I’m not stupid (Sox)
08. Serious (Solo 45)
09. Straight up remix (Dapz On The Map featuring Lil Choppa, Tempa, Jaykae, Depz, Sox)
10. 200 retweets (Kozzie featuring FT)
11. Sky (Frisco)
12. Step 1 (Wiley)
13. Banged your head off the wall (Discarda featuring Jammer)
14. Pride (Lay Z & C4)
15. Nail in the coffin (Kdot)
16. Boom bang (Jammin featuring Solo 45)
17. On a hundred (Big Narstie featuring Nina Alexis)
18. Styley (Jme)
19. Demi God (Cas)
20. I don’t wanna Scru (Scrufizzer)

Track list (DVD)
01. Fangol vs Blay
02. Jaykae vs Discarda
03. Kdot vs Depz
04. Koder vs C Gritz
05. MIK vs Pressure
06. LK vs Lady Shocker
07. Hecki vs Drifter

Purchase CD/DVD

Download MP3/MP4