Facebook Twitter Youtube

Lord Of The Mics VI

lord of the mics vi www.grimehq.com

Released: 28th September 2014
Label: Lord Of The Mics

Track list (CD)
01. Easy (D Double E)
02. Hype session (P Money & Big H)
03. And again (Wiley featuring God’s Gift)
04. Take time (Mumdance featuring Novelist)
05. That’s not me (All star remix) (Skepta featuring D Double E, Tempa T, President T, Sox & Jaykae]
06. Bang bang (Murkleman & Zoobieman)
07. Got gassed (Maxsta)
08. Don’t fuck up the bass (Big Narstie)
09. Horror show 3 (D Power featuring Realz, Frisco, Big Narstie, Flowdan & Riko)
10. Like us (Chyna White featuring Big Shizz, Jammer & Opium)
11. We ain’t got time (Vader featuring Jaykae & Hazman)
12. Upgrade (Lay-Z)
13. Hold it down (Footsie)
14. So you know (Jammin featuring Xjaia)
15. It’s all changed (Roska featuring C4)
16. Gully 2 (Dirty Danger featuring Ghetts, Stutta, Mercston, Roachee, Tinchy Stryder & Tone)
17. N ting [(Rapid)
18. Brum to Ibiza (Sox)
19. Open doors (Villain featuring Kay Wills)
20. Froggy (Jaykae & Dapz On The Map)
21. When I’m doing it (Kozzie)
22. BMO field freestyle (Wiley)

Track list (DVD)
01. Dorris vs Hazman
02. AK vs Villain
03. Opium vs Dialect
04. Local vs Jay Eye
05. Bradley Wright Phillips vs Yannick Bolasie
06. P Money vs Big H

Purchase CD/DVD

Download MP3/MP4