Facebook Twitter Youtube

Overdosed Vol.1

Released: 16th March 2017
Label: Plasma Abuse

Track list
01. No love (Confident)
02. Throttle (Haggi)
03. Uria (aaee’s Devil Father Mix) (Noble)
04. Sinister squares (Gloomy)
05. The unchosen (Activated)
06. Frame of mind (Cleaverhype)
07. Untitledx (Inner)
08. K800i (Proc Fiskal)
09. Miami (Rapture 4D & Polonis)
10. Jan samp (Gallus One)
11. The dark riddim (angelic Mix) (Usurp)
12. Animus (Nebula)
13. Pretty geisha (A.D.Y)

Download MP3