Facebook Twitter Youtube

Birmingham Grime

risky roadz birmingham grime www.grimehq.com

Released: 10th February 2015
Label: Risky Roadz

Track list
01. These times (Stay Fresh)
02. Horizon (Sox)
03. Benefit Street (Invasion Alert)
04. Music trap (Stay Fresh)
05. Wrong (Maxsta & C4)
06. Respect me (Lil Choppa)
07. Listen up (KB)
08. Don Menna Macca forever (Don Menna)
09. Running with my style (Dapz On The Map)
10. Now that I’m out (Gino & Jaykae)
11. Life on track (Dirty Tricks featuring Murlo)

Download MP3