Facebook Twitter Youtube

500 Followers EP

adam mac 500 followers ep www.grimehq.com

Track list
01. Cold blue skies (featuring Wiley)
02. Similar place (LJ remix)
03. Wavey
04. Tracksuits and 110s (LJ remix)
05. Tracksuits and 110s (Dubzta remix)
06. Nomad (Adam Mac remix) (Dubzta)
07. Selecta (Adam Mac refix) (Trends)
08. Synchronize (Adam Mac remix) (Starkey)
09. Breezy
10. Breezy (Dubzta remix)
11. Cold blue skies (Instrumental)

DOWNLOAD: Adam Mac – 500 Followers EP