Facebook Twitter Youtube

Faze Miyake

faze miyake album www.grimehq.com

Released: 2nd October 2015
Label: Rinse

Track list
01. The nest (featuring Little Simz)
02. Burciaga
03. Ice cold (featuring Inga Copeland)
04. Ocean drive
05. Below me (featuring Sasha Go Hard)
06. Firefly
07. None of that stuff (featuring Family Tree)
08. Fusion
09. Snow leopard
10. What u say (featuring Izzy Brooks)
11. Yung Sneyga
12. Silver (featuring Venom Shi)
13. Boost

Purchase CD

Buy Vinyl

Download MP3