Facebook Twitter Youtube


riddla riddlelation www.grimehq.com

Track list
01. Eurgh 16’s (Jay Eye, Danger, Skiman & Nay)
02. I like what you don’t (KJP)
03. This ‘n’ that remix (Kriptik)
04. Flows like dis (Crawler)
05. Holla me (Jah Digga featuring Rapper & Face)
06. How it goes (Freestyle) (Fazerelly)
07. From the rough (Sparx featuring Longusto)
08. Robots (Scorzayze)
09. Come bill wid me remix (Sharky)
10. Why remix (Obi Rudo)
11. Live ya life (Alto featuring Trilla G)
12. Me ‘n’ my bottle (Benny Blanko)
13. Sip out my cup remix (Shun Ward)
14. Rest (Sanna Hartfield)

DOWNLOAD: Riddla – Riddlelation