Facebook Twitter Youtube

Pure Grime: The Very Best of Grime

Released: 14th September 2014
Label: New State Music

Track list
01. German whip (Meridian Dan featuring Big H & Jme)
02. Bad 2 tha bone (D Double E)
03. Gangsters (Wiley)
04. Murking (Jme)
05. I luv u (Dizzee Rascal)
06. Slang like this (True Tiger featuring P Money)
07. Circles (Preditah)
08. Street fighter riddim (D Double E)
09. Take off (Faze Miyake)
10. I spy (Skepta featuring Jammer)
11. Rhythm & gash (Sir Spyro remix) (Rebound X)
12. Leave it yeah remix (Lethal Bizzle featuring Frimpong, Jme, Scrufizzer, 2Face, Frisco, & Flowdan)
13. Heavy (Chase & Status featuring Dizzee Rascal)
14. Anthemic (Faze Miyake grime remix) (Magnetic Man featuring P Money)
15. P’s and Q’s (Kano)
16. Oi! (Platinum 45 Feat. More Fire Crew)
17. Wot do u call it? (Wiley)
18. Routine check (The Mitchell Brothers featuring Kano & The Streets)
19. Doin’ it again (Skepta)
20. Too many man (Boy Better Know)
21. Pull it up (Sir Spyro featuring Jme & Ny)
22. Off track (C4)
23. Are you (Frisco featuring Chip)
24. And again (Wiley featuring God’s Gift)
25. 96 fuckries (Jme)
26. Shut up (Fire Camp featuring Lethal Bizzle)
27. My difference (Rascals featuring Big Narstie)
28. World war 4 (Teddy Music)
29. Been doing this (Big H featuring Flirta D, Meridian Dan & Footsie)
30. The heartless theme aka Superglue riddim (Heartless Crew)
31. Lets go back (Majestic)
32. Bound 4 da reload (Oxide & Neutrino)
33. Serious (Maxwell D)
34. Decoy (Agent X)
35. Booo! (Sticky featuring Ms Dynamite)
36. What (Wonder)
37. Night shift (Sir Spyro featuring Footsie)
38. Ghetto kyote (Treble Clef)
39. Gash by the hour (Boya Dee featuring Saskilla)
40. Has it come to this? (The Streets)
41. Pure Grime Mix 1 (Sir Spyro)
42. Pure Grime Mix 2 (Sir Spyro)

Purchase CD

Download MP3