Facebook Twitter Youtube

Pure Grime

Released: 9th September 2016
Label: New State

Track list
01. Man (Skepta)
02. Standard (Stormzy)
03. Chasing the art (Wiley)
04. When the bassline drops (The HeavyTrackerz Remix) (Craig David featuring Big Narstie)
05. Feed em to the lions (Solo 45)
06. Not a rocker (Tempa T)
07. Trackerz (The HeavyTrackerz featuring Young Teflon, Big Narstie, Flirta D, Newham Generals, P Money, Desperado & Stormzy)
08. Royal rumble (Jammer featuring Lethal Bizzle, D Double E, Footsie, Shorty, Ears)
09. Box in your mouth (Lethal Bizzle featuring Jme & Face)
10. Originators (P Money)
11. Funny (Chase & Status featuring Frisco)
12. Gangdem (The HeavyTrackerz & Section Boyz)
13. 3 wheel-ups (Kano featuring Wiley & Giggs)
14. We run the block (Bonkaz)
15. Fully ignored (The HeavyTrackerz featuring Face, Footsie & President T)
16. Style & flows (Double S featuring Jme)
17. Watch your mouth (Bugzy Malone)
18. Busy (Wiley)
19. Shaky (DJ Maximum featuring Newbaan & Boy Better Know)
20. Nutcrackerz (Dizzee Rascal & Giggs)
21. Down on my luck (The HeavyTrackerz Remix) (Vic Mensa)
22. White tiger (The HeavyTrackerz Remix) (Izzy Bizu featuring Kano)
23. Wavey (The HeavyTrackerz & Ghetts, Double S, J2k)
24. Endz (Novelist)
25. Sort it out Sharon (Dusky featuring Wiley)
26. German whip (Meridian Dan featuring Big H & Jme)
27. Not that deep (Stormzy)
28. Dude (Lethal Bizzle & Stormzy)
29. Next hype (Tempa T)
30. Red wolves (The HeavyTrackerz)
31. Deep on em (The HeavyTrackerz & Footsie & Big Narstie)
32. 10/10 (P Money)
33. When I’m ‘ere (Roll Deep)
34. Still sittin’ here (Fekky & Dizzee Rascal)
35. On a level (Wiley)
36. Wickedest sound (Shizz & Aks)
37. Say it ain’t that (The HeavyTrackerz & Section Boyz)
38. Street fighter riddim (D Double E)
39. Slang like this (True Tiger featuring P Money)
40. Murdah (Dapz on the Map)
41. She wants a man from Brum (Safone featuring Trilla, Pressure, Bomma B)
42. They don’t know (So Solid Crew)
43. Booo! (Sticky featuring Ms Dynamite)
44. 21 seconds (So Solid Crew)
45. Oi! (Platinum 45 featuring More Fire Crew)
46. POW (Forward) (Lethal Bizzle)
47. Stop dat (Dizzee Rascal)
48. Wot do u call it? (Wiley)
49. P’s and Q’s (Kano)
50. Too many man (Boy Better Know)
51. Pure grime (Continuous mix 1)
52. Pure grime (Continuous mix 2)

Purchase CD

Download MP3